Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Executive, Independent Director,
		Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
3	Ms. Mrunalini Joshi	Non-Executive, Independent Director
4	Mr. Sachin Raole	Executive Director

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Executive, Independent Director,
		Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
3	Dr. Shridhar Shukla	Non-Executive, Independent Director
4	Dr. Pramod Chaudhari	Executive Chairman

Composition of Shareholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director,
		Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sachin Raole	Executive Director
3	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
		Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
3	Ms. Mrunalini Joshi	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Dr. Shridhar Shukla	Non-Executive, Independent Director,
		Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Shishir Joshipura	Executive Director
3	Mr. Sachin Raole	Executive Director
4	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
5	Ms. Mrunalini Joshi	Non-Executive, Independent Director
6	Mr. Suhas Baxi	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Composition of Share Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Mr. Sachin Raole	Executive Director, Chairperson of the
		Committee
2	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Director
3	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan S. Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Composition of Compensation & Share Allotment Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Mr. Sachin Raole	Executive Director, Chairperson of the
		Committee
2	Dr. Pramod Chaudhari	Executive Chairman
3	Mr. Berjis Desai	Non-Executive, Independent Director
4	Ms. Mrunalini Joshi	Non-Executive, Independent Director
5	Mr. Suhas Baxi	Non-Executive, Independent Director