Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Praj Industries Limited

Sr. No.	Name	Catagory
1	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
3	Ms. Mrunalini Joshi	Non-Executive –Independent Director